...

الكازينوهات Clickandbuy

أفضل المكافآت ، العديد من الفتحات ، سحب سريع

محدث: القراء الأعزاء! نظرًا لتحديث هذا المنشور ، يجب أن نعلمك أن طريقة الدفع هذه قد أنهت خدمتها في فبراير 2016. وبطبيعة الحال ، نظرًا لإفلاسها ، لم يعد الوصول إلى ClickandBuy متاحًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار PayPal أو Skrill أو Neteller أو ecoPayz أو أي خيار دفع آخر موثوق به.

في هذا المنشور ، سنضع جميع بطاقاتنا على الطاولة ونوضح كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الخدمات المصرفية لـ ClickandBuy. سنتناول بعض جوانب أصله وخصائصه الفريدة ومزايا استخدامه للمقامرين عبر الإنترنت ، بالإضافة إلى عيوب النظام. ومع ذلك ، فإن خبراء المقامرة عبر الإنترنت لدينا سيوفرون لك قائمة مفيدة ببعض من أفضل مواقع الكازينو على الإنترنت التي تقبل ClickandBuy كخيار إيداع وسحب.

ClickandBuy الكازينوهات مقابل المال الحقيقي

نظام الدفع ClickandBuy هو نظام مصرفي دولي للمحفظة الإلكترونية. يستخدمه الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم لشراء المنتجات / الخدمات عبر الإنترنت وإيداع الأموال وسحبها من حسابات منصة iGaming. نظرًا لشعبيتها ، يوجد الآن أكثر من 13 مليون مستخدم ClickandBuy ، لذلك يمكنك أن تثق في أن العديد من الكازينوهات ستكون متاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتوفر معاملات آمنة وسريعة وبسيطة من خلال الكازينوهات الافتراضية التي تستخدم ClickandBuy لأنه يجب عليك التركيز على ما هو مهم حقًا - ألعابك المفضلة على الإنترنت والمكافآت والمكاسب!

هل أنت جاهز للبدء في أول فئة من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت التي تدعم ClickandBuy؟ أنت بالتأكيد حريص ، وهذا أمر مفهوم! هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب المتنوعة عبر الإنترنت في متناول يدك ، لذا انضم إلى أفضل موقع كازينو على الإنترنت ClickandBuy لك واستمتع بالكثير من أنشطة iGaming المفضلة لديك في مكان واحد آمن ومعتمد من الخبراء. يتوفر التوافق مع جهاز iPhone و Android مع مجموعة متنوعة من بدائل كازينو ClickandBuy عبر الإنترنت.

كيفية الإيداع في ClickandBuy Casinos؟

في عام 1999 ، تم إطلاق ClickandBuy في ألمانيا. يقع مقر الشركة الآن في المملكة المتحدة. في عام 2009 ، كان لدى Clickand Buy أكثر من 300 عامل وبلغ دخلها السنوي القياسي $1 مليار. استحوذت شركة Deutsche Telekom على الشركة في عام 2010 ، لتصبح المالك الوحيد لها. في عام 2012 ، تعاونت ClickandBuy مع MasterCard لإنشاء ماستركارد الشخصية مسبقة الدفع لعملائها كجزء من الشراكة.

قم بإنشاء حساب على موقع الويب الخاص بهم لجعل كازينوهات ClickandBuy متاحة للاستخدامات الأخرى ، بعد أن تقوم بإيداعها - سيستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط. بعد ذلك ، لتمويل حسابك في كازينو ClickandBuy الذي تختاره ، اتبع هذه الإجراءات السريعة والمباشرة:

  1. قم بإنشاء حساب على موقع ClickandBuy الخاص بالكازينو عبر الإنترنت عن طريق إدخال بياناتك الشخصية.
  2. حدد خيار المحفظة الإلكترونية من صفحة ClickandBuy المصرفية الخاصة بالبنك.
  3. لإجراء عملية شراء باستخدام ClickandBuy ، انتقل إلى قائمة طرق الدفع واختر إحدى المحافظ الإلكترونية المقترحة.
  4. أدخل المبلغ الذي تريد وضعه في حساب كازينو إيداع ClickandBuy الخاص بك.
  5. قم بشراء منتج ClickandBuy عن طريق إدخال اسم المستخدم / كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وإكمال المعاملة.

ستلاحظ تحويل الأموال إلى حساب iGaming الخاص بك على الفور. لا توجد نفقات إضافية مع هذا الإجراء. الكازينوهات التي تقبل ودائع ClickandBuy تمنح اللاعبين خيار صرف أرباحهم. سنستعرض كيفية سحب الأموال من كازينو ClickandBuy عبر الإنترنت في القسم التالي من موقعنا على الإنترنت. تتساءل ما الكازينوهات التي تأخذ ClickandBuy؟ حان الوقت للتوقف عن التساؤل ومعرفة الجواب بنشاط.

كيفية السحب من ClickandBuy الكازينوهات؟

عملية سحب ClickandBuy ليست بسيطة مثل غيرها. على الرغم من أن الإيداعات باستخدام هذه الخدمة سريعة ، إلا أن عمليات السحب قد تستغرق وقتًا أطول قليلاً. بشكل عام ، طورت طريقة الدفع هذه اسمًا ممتازًا لمعاملاتها السريعة والآمنة. من السهل صرف أرباحك عبر ClickandBuy كما هو الحال في إيداع الأموال. يتوفر أدناه دليل تفصيلي خطوة بخطوة لسحب الأموال من كازينو باستخدام ClickandBuy.

  1. للبدء ، انتقل إلى منطقة "السحوبات" في موقع iGaming الخاص بك واختر "المحافظ الإلكترونية".
  2. لسحب حساب ClickandBuy الخاص بك ، انتقل إلى ClickandBuy وانقر فوق الزر "Cash Out".
  3. أدخل أسماء المستخدمين وكلمات المرور لحساب ClickandBuy الخاص بك.
  4. إتمام الصفقة.

اعتمادًا على سياسة مكان iGaming الخاص بك ، ستتلقى أموالك في غضون أيام قليلة. سواء كنت تغمر Google بالكازينو بعمليات البحث عن خيارات السحب من ClickandBuy أو تبحث عن مواقع المقامرة عبر الإنترنت التي تقبل المحافظ الإلكترونية الشهيرة الأخرى ، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك.

مزايا استخدام ClickandBuy كطريقة إيداع

ثاني أهم ميزة لاستخدام طريقة الدفع هذه (من وجهة نظر العميل) هي أنها آمنة للغاية. تقدم خدمة ClickandBuy لعملائها المسرورين أعلى مستويات الأمان ، مما يسمح لجميع المعاملات بأن تكون مجهولة الهوية وخصوصية قدر الإمكان. الميزة الرئيسية الأخرى لهذا الحل المصرفي هي السرعة. في الواقع ، إجراء مدفوعات الإيداع في أفضل كازينوهات ClickandBuy سريع جدًا ، وذلك بفضل معايير الأمان الصارمة لخدمة ClickandBuy.

  • تمكّنك معالجات الدفع ClickandBuy من التعامل مع المدفوعات بشكل مجهول الهوية تمامًا.
  • يمكنك التأكد من أنه لن يتم مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع مالكي مواقع الألعاب عبر الإنترنت ، فقط مع أطراف ثالثة غير مقصودة ، عند استخدام هذه الإستراتيجية المالية.
  • في الواقع ، تستخدم كازينوهات الإنترنت التي تقبل الشراء من Clickand تقنية تشفير قوية لحماية جميع تفاصيل البنك وبطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك من أعين المتطفلين. أصبح إجراء المعاملات باستخدام طريقة ClickandBuy أكثر ملاءمة من أي وقت مضى.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، توفر لك الخدمة التحكم الكامل وإدارة معاملاتك بطريقة سهلة الاستخدام وبديهية وبدون عناء. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، لا يتطلب خيار الدفع الرائع هذا أي إجراءات تحقق حساسة ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والمتاعب.

مكافآت ClickandBuy Casino

مكافآت التسجيل ، ومكافآت عدم الإيداع ، ومكافآت VIP ، ومكافآت طريقة الدفع ، ومكافآت إحالة صديق هي مجرد عدد قليل من خيارات المكافآت المتاحة لعملاء الكازينوهات على الإنترنت. أشهر مكافآت كازينو ClickandBuy هي مكافأة التسجيل ، ومكافأة عدم الإيداع ، ومكافأة VIP ، ومكافأة طريقة الدفع ، وإحالة مكافأة الصديق. لا توجد اليوم مؤسسة ألعاب على الإنترنت لا تقدم حوافز لجذب المزيد من المقامرين. المنافسة الشرسة تجعل هذا الحافز لا مفر منه.

المكافآت رائعة ، لكن لا ينبغي أن تكون العامل الوحيد في اختيار المكان الذي ترغب في المقامرة فيه. لاحظ أنه يجب أيضًا مراعاة العوامل الأخرى مثل معلومات الترخيص وجودة مجموعة الألعاب وتقييمات دعم العملاء ومراجعات المستخدمين. تأكد من المطالبة بمكافأة الكازينو على الإنترنت ClickandBuy بثقة بمجرد اكتشاف مكان يناسب كل هذه المعايير!

التعليمات

هل إيداعات ClickandBuy مسموح بها في بلدي؟

تتوفر خدمة ClickandBuy في أكثر من 30 دولة ، بما في ذلك كندا والنمسا والدنمارك وألمانيا. قبل أن تختار مركزًا للألعاب عبر الإنترنت ، اكتشف ما إذا كان خيار الدفع هذا متاحًا على منصة iGaming التي تفكر فيها.

هل يمكنني استخدام ClickandBuy على Mobile Casinos؟

نعم بالتاكيد! يمكنك إجراء عمليات إيداع وسحب في الكازينو عبر الإنترنت باستخدام هاتفك الذكي باستخدام خيار الدفع هذا.

هل تقبل جميع كازينوهات الإنترنت ClickandBuy؟

لا. ومع ذلك ، تقبله العديد من مواقع المقامرة عبر الإنترنت. قبل أن تبدأ اللعب ، ابذل قصارى جهدك لتصفح فئة خيارات الدفع المتاحة في الكازينو الخاص بك. ربما يمنحك كازينو الإنترنت المفضل لديك مكافأة ترحيب رائعة إذا كنت تستخدم خيار الدفع هذا!

arArabic

Clickandbuy Casinos

Best bonuses, many slots, fast withdrawal

UPD: Dear readers! Due to an update to this post, we must inform you that this payment method terminated its service in February 2016. Naturally, because it went bankrupt, ClickandBuy is no longer accessible. Alternatively, you may choose PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz or any other similarly trusted payment option.

In this post, we’ll lay all of our cards on the table and explain everything you need to know about ClickandBuy banking. We’ll address some aspects of its origin, unique characteristics, and advantages of using it for online gamblers, as well as the system’s drawbacks. However, our knowledgeable internet gambling experts will provide you with a handy list of some of the best online casino sites that accept ClickandBuy as a deposit and withdrawal option.

ClickandBuy Casinos for Real Money

The ClickandBuy payment system is an international e-wallet banking system. People from all around the world use it to buy products/services online and deposit and withdraw money from iGaming platform accounts. Because of its popularity, there are now over 13 million ClickandBuy users, so you can rest confident that numerous casinos will be available across the world. Secure, quick, and simple transactions are available through virtual casinos that take ClickandBuy because you should focus on what’s really important — your favorite online games, bonuses, and winnings!

Ready to get started on our first class of online casinos that support ClickandBuy? You’re certainly eager, and it’s understandable! There’s a large selection of varied online games at your fingertips, so join the best ClickandBuy online casino site for you and indulge in lots of your favorite iGaming activities in one safe and expert-approved location. iPhone and Android device compatibility is available with our variety of ClickandBuy online casino alternatives.

How to Deposit at ClickandBuy Casinos?

In 1999, ClickandBuy was launched in Germany. The firm is now located in the United Kingdom. In 2009, Clickand Buy had more than 300 workers and a record yearly income of $1 billion. Deutsche Telekom acquired the company in 2010, making it the sole owner. In 2012, ClickandBuy collaborated with MasterCard to create its clients their own personal prepaid MasterCard as part of the partnership.

Create an account on their website to make your ClickandBuy casinos available for other uses, after you’ve deposited them – it will just take a few minutes. Then, to fund your account at a ClickandBuy casino of your choosing, follow these quick and straightforward procedures:

  1. Create an account on your online casino’s ClickandBuy site by entering your personal details.
  2. Select the e-wallet option from the bank’s ClickandBuy banking page.
  3. To make a purchase using ClickandBuy, go to the payment methods list and choose one of the suggested e-wallets.
  4. Enter the amount you want to put into your ClickandBuy deposit casino account.
  5. Purchase a ClickandBuy product by entering your username/password and completing the transaction.

You’ll notice the money being transferred to your iGaming account right away. There are no additional expenses with this procedure. Casinos that accept ClickandBuy deposits generally give players the option to cash out their winnings. We’ll go over how to withdraw funds from a ClickandBuy online casino in the following section of our website. wondering what casinos take ClickandBuy? It’s time to stop wondering and actively find out.

How to Withdraw from ClickandBuy Casinos?

The ClickandBuy withdrawal process is not as simple as others. Although deposits using this service are quick, withdrawals might take a little longer. In general, this payment method has built up an excellent name for its fast and safe transactions. It’s just as simple to cash out your winnings via ClickandBuy as it is to make deposits. A step-by-step guide for withdrawing funds from a casino using ClickandBuy is provided below.

  1. To begin, go to your iGaming site’s “withdrawals” area and choose “e-wallets.”
  2. To cash out your ClickandBuy account, go to ClickandBuy and click the “Cash Out” button.
  3. Enter the usernames and passwords for your ClickandBuy account.
  4. Complete transaction.

Depending on the policy of your iGaming venue, you will receive your money within a few days. Whether you’re flooding Google with casino with ClickandBuy withdrawal option searches or looking for online gambling sites that accept other popular e-wallets, we’ve got you covered.

Advantages of Using ClickandBuy as Deposit Method

The second most significant advantage of utilizing this payment method (from the client’s perspective) is that it is extremely safe. The ClickandBuy service offers its delighted clients the greatest levels of security, allowing all transactions to be as anonymous and private as possible. Another key advantage of this banking solution is its quickness. Indeed, making deposit payments at top ClickandBuy casinos is very fast, thanks to the ClickandBuy service’s strict security standards.

  • ClickandBuy payment processors enable you to handle payments completely anonymously.
  • You can be certain that your personal information will not be shared with your online gaming site owners, much alone accidental third parties, when you make use of this financial strategy.
  • In fact, Clickand Buy-accepting internet casinos utilize strong encryption technology to safeguard all of your bank and credit card details from prying eyes. It’s more convenient than ever to make transactions using the ClickandBuy method.
  • Furthermore, the service provides you with complete control and management of your transactions in a user-friendly, intuitive, and literally effortless manner. Last but not least, this lovely payment option does not require any sensitive verification procedures, saving you time and trouble.

ClickandBuy Casino Bonuses

Sign up bonuses, no-deposit bonuses, VIP bonuses, payment method bonuses, and refer a friend bonuses are just a few of the bonus options available to online casinos’ customers. The most popular ClickandBuy casino bonuses are sign up bonus, no-deposit bonus, VIP bonus, payment method bonus, and refer a friend bonus. Today there is no online gaming establishment that does not provide incentives to entice more gamblers. The fierce competition makes this incentive unavoidable.

Bonuses are nice, but they should not be your only factor in selecting where you wish to gamble. Note that other factors such as licensing information, game portfolio quality, customer support ratings, and user reviews should also be considered. Make sure you claim their online casino ClickandBuy bonus with confidence once you’ve discovered a place that fits all of these criteria!

FAQ

Are ClickandBuy Deposits Allowed in My Country?

The ClickandBuy service is available in over 30 countries, including Canada, Austria, Denmark, and Germany. Before you choose an online gaming hub, find out if this payment option is available on the iGaming platform you're considering.

Can I Use ClickandBuy at Mobile Casinos?

Yes, absolutely! You can make online casino deposits and withdrawals using your smartphone using this payment option.

Do All Online Casinos Accept ClickandBuy?

No. However, many online gambling sites accept it. Before you start playing, do your best to go through your casino's Available Payment Options category. Perhaps your favorite online casino will give you a fantastic welcome bonus if you use this payment option!